Not In My Wildest Dreams

The music of Michael Stern is non-violent, environmentally-friendly, & “anarcoustic” – a unique & harmoniously balanced genre we will henceforth describe as “Folk Shway”.

Released 2011 – on CD and Digital Album

  1. Not In My Wildest Dreams
  2. In Wonder
  3. Tiyeni Timange Nyumba
  4. Standing In Oppression’s Way
  5. All The Days Of Your Life
  6. Hanging On A String
  7. On Words Unnecessary
  8. Blessed Peace
  9. Everyone Of Us Deserves A Home
  10. Nothing Without Love
  11. The Compliment
  12. Loving All The While
  13. I Told You So
  14. Hurt Not The Earth
  15. Count Well The Cost
  16. Tsalani Bwino